Hope

After all the dreary times I have seen,

After all the problems that pile on top,

One doesn’t end and another will begin,

I have waited for so long for it to stop.

Now as I go on with my life,

Through this never-ending strife,

I have finally found some hope,

A ray of light through the dark,

And now I feel I can finally maybe cope,

This good-fortune I don’t sometimes believe.

I don’t know what I did to deserve this relief.

Maybe I can finally persevere,

And all this pain I can bear.

3 thoughts on “Hope

  1. Interesting post. Keep up the good work! 🙂

    I hope you have a beautiful day! ❤

  2. Iffrah says:

    It’s a pretty good effort. :’)

So what did you think?

